How to delete a previously installed version of the CloudMonitor Reports

Modified on Mon, 11 Jul 2022 at 01:58 AM

Previously installed CloudMonitor should be deleted if a new application is installed in a new workspace. 


  • Only User with Admin Access can delete a workspace 


Deleting Previously Installed CloudMonitor

Step 1: Select the workspace with application that has old version


From the navigation pane, select Workspaces. It will show the workspaces available. Identify the workspace with application that has old version, and click More Options. 



Step 2: Go to Workspace Settings


From the options, select Workspace Settings. This will open the Settings window.


Step 3: Delete workspace


Click the Delete workspace button, and confirm it. 


 

Related articles


Step 4: Connect the PowerBI Reporting to the Analytics Engine

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article